Starting Point

Posted: February 18, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Starting Point

The love of the large format community draws me out. To embrace the newer technology and means to share, begs my attention.
Call me MediaMan. I’m a person who loves the printing industry, especially large format. Over 25% of life has been within this community and for me to not share a few secrets, passions and tidbits, is just a shame.
My focus has and will continue to be HP centric but the knowledge of business, media (paper products, photobase, etc), how to print and make color look great, plus a bit of passion toward certain brands is where I will begin.I’m hoping that this adventure leads me afar and the journey enhances everyone who ventures within. Yes, I will make errors in speech and spelling but the end goal is to share and learn from each of you.
I will begin by saying this will be centered on HP Designjet printers and Kodak media products. These make a great recipe of your large ideas really great, with a little help from the MediaMan.
Here’s to printing large

Leave a comment